Thefabulousbrittany’s Weblog

Fabulous Fashion Advice

Fabulous Fashion Advice: The Bachelor is a mess! March 3, 2009

So…here’s my take on the whole Bachelor finale…which by the way has a part 2, what more drama could possibly ensue?  I think the whole thing is one big mess.  I don’t know if you caught this or not BUT…last night when they played back Molly leaving and telling Jason he was making a big mistake…I’m not positive but I am pretty sure that they allowed more of the conversation to be shown in the play back used last night to show Molly.  She (Molly) was telling him he had made a huge mistake and then she said “I’m afraid Melissa is going to wake up one day and decide that she doesn’t want to be married to you anymore and then you’ll be hurt again, just like last time.”   Then you see this huge expression of OMG on Jason’s face and she proceeds to leave.  So here’s my thing.  I think Jason did want to marry Melissa…and Molly, knowing the whole situation, which buttons to push and what words would cut deepest said basically…she’s going to leave you just like your ex wife did…are you sure you want that to happen because I would never do that to you.  That’s what I think made everything change.  I think she purposely said the thing she knew would hurt him the most and get him most agitated and unsure of his decision.  I am very sorry for Melissa because she was truly in love with him and you could see it when they all three were together…it just fit.  I’m sure Molly is truly in love with him too, obviously since 2 minutes after he broke off his engagement she is making out with him like nothing ever happened…Awkward!  By the way…all this happened in front of MILLIONS of viewers…not thousands.  MILLIONS!  Wow…sad times!  So I hope they all find who they are truly..no really truly in love with and I wish them all love , happiness and contentment!  Remember…BE FABULOUS!

 

Leave a Reply

