Thefabulousbrittany’s Weblog

Fabulous Fashion Advice

Fabulous Fashion Advice: Inauguration is upon on us…what will Michelle wear?! January 19, 2009

SO we are almost at Inauguration Day and we still have NO CLUE what Michelle is going to be wearing.  I can honestly say that I have NO idea what she will choose.  I have found about 40 different choices from FABULOUS designers.  HERE is the link.  If I were to guess and narrow it down I would say she would go with

1. Monique Lhuillier 2/40 is the number on the slide show.

2. POSSIBLY the green Carolina Herrera number but I just don’t think so 3/40.
3.  I LOVE the Badgley Mischka creation…beautiful! 4/40
4.  Michael Kors blue gown is GORGEOUS 14/40
5.  Elie Tahari eggplant gown is really great too 22/40

Those are my picks.  I guess we shall see tomorrow.  I know whatever she chooses it will be fabulous!!  REMEMBER…even though you are the new First Lady…you can still exude class and elegance…and the ALL Important FABULOUSNESS!!!  Remember…BE FABULOUS!

 

Leave a Reply

