Thefabulousbrittany’s Weblog

Fabulous Fashion Advice

Fabulous Fashion Advice: Tights? January 15, 2009

I woke up this morning thinking about tights…yes that’s how random I am!  I bought a couple of pairs of black tights…mainly because I FREEZE all the time and I wear them under my jeans.  Well, I couldn’t help but remember all these crazy tights I’ve been seeing around.  Hot pink, purple leopard print, some with all differnt colors and I just can’t figure it out.  I mean I get wearing black, navy or cream under say a long tunic dress or something like that but I just do not get the multi-colored deal.  I just don’t think it’s very fabulous.  For God’s sake don’t wear them with OPEN TOED SHOES…UGH!!!  I would rather look classy than trendy ANY DAY!  I love the idea of black tights and a chunky sweater!!  OOOHH…paired with a GREAT belt and chunky boots!!!  I feel a shopping spree coming on!  Remember…BE FABULOUS!

 

One Response to “Fabulous Fashion Advice: Tights?”

  1. Davie Says:

    Hi there,im the same .I love black tights.


Leave a Reply

