Thefabulousbrittany’s Weblog

Fabulous Fashion Advice

Fabulous Fashion Advice: Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show December 15, 2008

So I watched the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show the other night.  It was awesome!!!  The imagination and creativity behind the show is unreal!  Usher was awesome!!  I loved the interaction between him and the models.  Heidi Klum is always awesome…she has such a friendly spirit.  I think she would be a great friend.  You can watch some of the show HERE.  The REAL news is that Victoria’s Secret is having a HUGE sale.  Buy one bra get one 1/2 off!!  That’s HUGE considering that their bras usually run around 58 bucks!  So I’m hoping to get down there and snag a couple.  I know I’ve said this before but their new Dream Angels demi bra with memory foam is INCREDIBLE!!!  I LOVE those bras!!!  They fit SO well and now they have new colors…I want the RED one!  HOT!  So go to your local VS store…because the sale is only IN STORES.  REMEMBER…BE FABULOUS!!!

 

Leave a Reply

