Thefabulousbrittany’s Weblog

Fabulous Fashion Advice

Fabulous Fashion Advice: The Joy of Giving! December 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — thefabulousbrittany @ 12:16 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So…this is really all that much about fashion…but it’s still something Fabulous that you need to know about.  At our church they are doing this Angel tree thing where you can pick a child off the tree and buy Christmas gifts for them.  They are all foster children that aren’t going to have the kind of Christmas most of us take for granted.  So I picked a little girl that is 6 years old who loves Animal Planet, ponies and bunnies.  I am SO excited!!  I went to Target…they have the CUTEST clothes for little girls!!  I got some really great stuff that was on sale!  I also got her some “My Little Pony” things!  I just wish I could see her face when she opens her gifts.  It really is a bigger blessing to give than to receive!  So remember this Christmas Season…BE FABULOUS and GIVE!!!!

 

One Response to “Fabulous Fashion Advice: The Joy of Giving!”

  1. Shannon Says:

    I enjoyed reading this blog! I get really excited about giving gifts, and I was once a my pony lover as a child. I’m sure her face will be priceless =)


Leave a Reply

