Thefabulousbrittany’s Weblog

Fabulous Fashion Advice

Fabulous Fashion Advice: Planning a wedding is HARD WORK! July 28, 2008

SO…I had no idea planning a wedding would be this hard!!!  I knew it would be work but man…this is tough.  We already have over 900 people on the guest list!!!  Trying to have a simple, elegant ceremony with that many people…it feels like I’m trying to run a circus!  I know it will all turn out fine but I have to tell you that I’m really just ready to say “I Do”.  I’ve come to realize that while the whole fairy tail wedding thing is great…the real fairy tail part is just getting to spend the rest of your lives together!!!  I love him so much more than I thought I could or would ever love someone and just the fact of being able to wake up next to him or cook him breakfast or watch tv on the couch together…those are the thoughts that thrill me, those are the things I look most forward to…living life…together!  So…I know that isn’t fashion advice.  Here’s some for you though… Jasmine Couture….FABULOUS gowns!!  I love them!!!  I swear I’m going to look like a disco ball coming down the aisle…you know I gotta have my sparkles!!!  Hahahaha!!  No matter what kind of circus your life may be in right now…REMEMBER…BE FABULOUS!

 

3 Responses to “Fabulous Fashion Advice: Planning a wedding is HARD WORK!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Hey girl! Love your blogs but wouldn’t that be fairy “tale” instead of “tail” ???? LOL’ng here!!!

  2. thefabulousbrittany Says:

    HAHAHAHA!! You know…when I was writing that I thought it looked funny. I’ll blame it on wedding stress!!! Hahahaha!!!

  3. John Davis Says:

    Thanks! Really funny. I wish i could spend my time on writing articles…just have no time for it.


Leave a Reply

