Thefabulousbrittany’s Weblog

Fabulous Fashion Advice

Fabulous Fashion Advice: Bras June 25, 2008

SO…I have the HARDEST time finding a great bra.  I just do.  I can’t go to target and buy those cute little ones with green polka dots and pink straps…trust me…I wish I could.  But the fact is they just don’t make them in my size.  Can you say Pam Anderson?  Ok…not that bad…but still!  So I usually do all of my undergarment/lingerie/whatever you want to call it shopping at Victoria’s Secret!  I love that store.  Now I do get frustrated with them sometimes because they make some of the MOST FABULOUS bras with sparkles and all this glamorous stuff on them….but they don’t make them in my size ARGGG!!!  But I have found the BEST bra there.  They just came out with it a couple of months ago and it is FABULOUS!!!!  It’s the Angels collection and I think it’s called “Dream Angels with memory foam”…so think Temperpedic mattress in a bra!!  I’m telling you it’s freakin awesome!  I LOVE IT!!!  They have two different styles.  Style One is just the fabric with a little lace on the outside edges of the cup and the underarm straps are lace.  Style Two has lace all over it.    Which is really beautiful.  I have the non-lace one in white and teal, and I have the lace one in black with nude underlay, hot pink, whisper pink and white.  I can’t tell you how much I love them.  You can actually buy the all over lace ones a size smaller and they will fit like a glove!  You should go and buy one today and see how you like it.  If you don’t like it send it to me…just buy it in a 34 D!!!!  Seriously though…you really do need to invest in a good undergarment wardrobe.  It will save your life in years to come…you don’t want boobs that you can throw over your shoulder when you’re 65!!!  A great bra can help prevent that.  So there’s my fabulous fashion advice for today…go buy a Victoria’s Secret Dream Angels Memory Foam Bra today!!!!!  REMEMBER…BE FABULOUS!!!

 

One Response to “Fabulous Fashion Advice: Bras”

  1. Tiffany Says:

    i so agree that you need to invest in a good quality bra and the fit is so important. i looked for sooo many bras before i found these. they work better than any other push up bra i have ever found, but what i like most about them is that they are custom made bras so they fit just perfectly. i’m hooked on their distraction bras and swimwear. the best if you’re looking for a great cleavage that looks natural too.

    http://www.bitasaviss.com/bitasaviss/opener.php


Leave a Reply

