Thefabulousbrittany’s Weblog

Fabulous Fashion Advice

Fabulous Fashion Advice: Sunglasses! June 18, 2008

SO…I had a really hard time this morning choosing what I wanted to talk about. I have so many Fabulous subjects that sometimes it’s hard to choose which one would be the best for the day. Well, I looked outside and it is a beautiful day, the sun is shining, it’s gorgeous! I am planning a day outside…taking in the Zoo with one of my friends. The one thing I absolutely will NOT leave the house without will be my….SUNGLASSES! Ok…I’m going to tell you right now that I have a weakness for sunglasses. I LOVE them!! You can NEVER have too many fabulous sunglasses. Yes…I’m that person you see walking into a place in the middle of the night with sunglasses on. Don’t knock it til you’ve tried it!! The deal is to buy sunglasses that can be used in the daytime and some to wear at night. I have an incredible pair of Fendi‘s that are very very light which I wear out at night. I love HUGE sunglasses too. Think, Brett Somers Match Game 73′. The bigger the better! I have a great pair of Francis Kline, that are tortoise shell bug eye glasses…and they are wonderful! I’ve also bought a few Chanel, Dior and Versace, all of which are great! NEVER go out without sunglasses on…even if it’s rainy…ok…maybe you shouldn’t wear them when it rains…but you should at least bring them, you never know when the clouds will break! REMEMBER….BE FABULOUS!

 

One Response to “Fabulous Fashion Advice: Sunglasses!”

  1. I wear sunglasses when the clouds are out, and get strange stares, but UV penetrates clouds, so everyone should be wearing them still! It’s just considered rude or vain. Too bad.


Leave a Reply

